­
  • mike-stalenhoef

Mike Stalenhoef

His grandmother’s fishing stories inspired Mike Stalenhoef to get involved in fishing at an early age. In a local canal he soon caught his first eels and sticklebacks with worms he dug himself. It didn’t […]

  • Willem Beijeman

Willem Beijeman

A reed-cutter by trade, Willem Beijeman grew up on and along the water and with fishing. He worked as a fish stock manager where he acquired a broad knowledge of fish and fish stocks in […]

  • Piet de Ruiter

Piet de Ruiter

Piet de Ruiter worked for the government, was a member of the Dutch parliament and worked at Wout van Leeuwen, a renowned tackle store. Although Piet was born on the coast, he chose freshwater as […]

  • Mike Dijkstra

Mike Dijkstra

Born and raised in Amsterdam, Mike Dijkstra has been fishing his home waters for more than thirty years. Mike is an all-round sportfisher who has been specialising in fly and lure fishing. Mike holds the […]

  • Daan-Verbruggen

Daan Verbruggen

Daan Verbruggen is one of the first certified fishing guides in the Netherlands. His background lies in carp fishing, but he changed to lure fishing, in which he found the challenges he missed in his […]

­
  • mike-stalenhoef

Mike Stalenhoef

Durch die vielen spannenden Angelgeschichten, die ihm seine Oma über seinen Opa früher erzählte, kam Mike Stalenhoef schon in jungen Jahren in Berührung mit der Sportangelei. Im Hoornsloot wurden dann mit selbstgesuchten Würmern die ersten […]

  • Willem Beijeman

Willem Beijeman

Willem Beijeman angelt seit seiner frühesten Jugend. Nach einer langen Periode des Karpfenangelns, hat er sich wieder seiner alten Liebe dem Raubfischangeln gewidmet. Durch seinen Beruf als Schilfschneider ist Willem immer in der Natur beschäftigt […]

  • Piet de Ruiter

Piet de Ruiter

Piet de Ruiter arbeitete für die Regierung, war Mitglied der zweiten Kammer des Parlaments und arbeitete bei Wout van Leeuwen Hengelsport. Piet wurde zwar am Meer geboren, entschied sich aber zum Angeln für das Süßwasser. […]

  • Mike Dijkstra

Mike Dijkstra

Geboren und aufgewachsen in Amsterdam, befischt Mike Dijkstra diese Region seit nunmehr 30 Jahren. Mike ist ein Allrounder, hat sich aber in den letzten 20 Jahren sehr auf das Fliegenfischen und Angeln mit Kunstködern konzentriert. […]

  • Daan-Verbruggen

Daan Verbruggen

Daan Verbruggen ist einer der ersten offiziellen Angelguides in den Niederlanden. Daan kommt eigentlich aus der Karpfenszene, sah darin aber ab einem bestimmten Punkt keine Herausforderung mehr. Er spezialisierte sich dann vollständig auf Raubfisch und […]