­

About Lanzarote Fishing

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Lanzarote Fishing has created 3 blog entries.
  • Atun Rojo Lanzarote Tono fishing charter

Bluefin Tuna Fishing in the Canary Islands

The French fisherman, Fabrice Delavier, back on the Island, caught and released two huge specimens of Bluefin Tuna (Thunnus Thinnus) on an amazing day of fishing activity in the fishing area. A day which impressed […]

  • Weißer Thunfisch

Fishing in the Canarys Islands (Lanzarote) for White Tuna

Every year around this time, the tuna fishing season starts in the Canary Islands; In this case shoals of medium sized Albacore (Thunnus alalunga) are scattered across the fishing area attacking shoals of mackerel. Also […]

  • IMG00574-20140105-1210

Sport fishing in the Canarys Islands. Winter season.

With the arrival of the Winter Solstice, the end of the year approaches and a new cycle begins in the sport fishing season in the Canaries.We currently have shoals of Skipjack Tuna and Atlantic Bonito, […]

­

About Lanzarote Fishing

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Lanzarote Fishing has created 3 blog entries.
  • Atun Rojo Lanzarote Tono fishing charter

Blauflossenthunangeln auf den kanarischen Inseln

An einem fantastischen Angeltag hat der französische Angler Fabrice Devalvier zwei große und einen kleineren Blauflossenthunfische (Thunnus Thinnus)  gefangen und wieder freigelassen. Einer der Fische hat auf Kunstköder gebissen, die anderen beiden auf Lebendköder. Dieser […]

  • Weißer Thunfisch

Fischen auf Weißen Thunfisch auf den Kanarischen Inseln bei Lanzarote

Jedes Jahr um diese Zeit startet die Thunfischsaison auf den kanarischen Inseln. Schulen von mittelgroßen Albacores (Thunnus alalunga) finden sich überall im Revier um Makrelen zu jagen. Begleitet werden sie von Seeschwalben, Gelbschnabelsturmtauchern und Tölpeln. […]

  • IMG00574-20140105-1210

Sportfischen auf den kanarischen Inseln im Winter

Mit der Ankunft der Wintersonnenwende kam das Ende des Jahres und ein neue Kreislauf begann in der Sportangelsaison auf den kanarischen Inseln. Wir haben momentan viele Skipjack Thunfische und Antlantische Bonitos, welche wir täglich befischen. […]